A new home for Kobe

Hi all – this is my buddy Kobe, one of my favorite dogs at North Shore Animal League. For the last couple of months, I have walked him every weekend. We played tag in the dog run and snuggled on the bench in there and I always got a kick out of seeing the purple spots on his tongue.

I got great news today – Kobe found his forever home…and it comes with a doggie sibling! It’s a bittersweet moment for me. I am so thrilled that he has a new loving family but I will miss his goofy grin and the way he would fake me out running behind the trees in the dog run.

Enjoy your new home Kobe. You deserve it.

Leave a Reply

